Přeskočit na obsah

Pedagogický sbor

JménoE-mailPozice
Antl Jakub, DiS.antl@zuspraha9.czbaskytara
Hendrichová Janahendrichova@zuspraha9.cztaneční
Horká Kateřina, MgA.horka@zuspraha9.czklavír, klávesy
Janouš Martin, Mgr.janous@zuspraha9.czliterárně - dramatické
Kalenda Václav, MgA.kalenda@zuspraha9.cztrubka
Karlíková Pavlakarlikova@zuspraha9.czzpěv
Kárník Jakeš Milan, DiS.karnik@zuspraha9.czhousle
Klášterková Gabrielaklasterkova@zuspraha9.cztaneční
Kliment Henrich, MgA.kliment@zuspraha9.czklavír
Kobyláková Tamara, PaedDr.kobylakova@zuspraha9.czhudební nauky
Kofroňová Pavla, DiS.ondrichova@zuspraha9.czflétna
Kučerová Naděžda, MgA.kucerova@zuspraha9.czklávesy, klavír
Lacina Jan, MgA.lacina@zuspraha9.czkytara
Morávková Jitkamoravkova@zuspraha9.czliterárně - dramatické
Nôtová Petra, Mgr. art.notova@zuspraha9.czzpěv
Nováková Dana, Mgr.novakova@zuspraha9.czvýtvarné
Novotná Magda, MgA.novotna@zuspraha9.czpopulární zpěv
Pallová Emílie, Mgr.pallova@zuspraha9.czklavír
Patras Daniel, MgA.patras@zuspraha9.czklavír, klávesy
Patrasová Markéta, Mgr.patrasova@zuspraha9.czzpěv
Prajer Janprajer@zuspraha9.czflétna, klarinet
Přecechtělová Anna, MgA.precechtelova@zuspraha9.czflétna
Řezníčková Alenareznickova@zuspraha9.czkytara
Schneider Ladislav, dipl. um.schneider@zuspraha9.czvioloncello
Stloukal Tomáš, DiS.stloukal@zuspraha9.czbicí
Šnýdrová Magda, Mgr.snydrova@zuspraha9.czklavír
Štanclová Růžena, BcA.stanclova@zuspraha9.czliterárně - dramatické
Štrosová-Eliášová Věrastrosova@zuspraha9.czvýtvarné
Šuško Petra, MgA.susko@zuspraha9.czklavír
Šváb Pavel, Mgr.svab@zuspraha9.czkytara
Švecová Anna, DiS.svecova@zuspraha9.czklávesy, akordeon, hudební nauka
Tecl Brussmannová Tereza, MgA.brussmannova@zuspraha9.czvýtvarné
Tesař Jan, Bc.tesar@zuspraha9.czkytara
Vašíčková Štěpánka, DiS.vasickova@zuspraha9.czflétna, saxofon
Vitásková Miroslavavitaskova@zuspraha9.cztaneční
Vodička Leo Marian, MgA.vodicka@zuspraha9.czzpěv
Vojta Pavel, Mgr.vojta@zuspraha9.czhousle
č.JménoE-mailTelefonPozice
1Kverková Monikaekonom@zuspraha9.cz286886138ekonom
2Rymešová Helenainfo@zuspraha9.cz286886138hospodářka